Über die Bank

Anlage von Geldmitteln

Unsere Vision

Das Wort „Krise“ setzt sich im Chinesischen aus zwei Schriftzeichen zusammen. Das eine bedeutet „Gefahr“, das zweite „Gelegenheit“. John F. Kennedy (Rede in Indianapolis, 1959)

Im Zuge der wirtschaftlichen Erholung nach der Finanzkrise von 2008 haben die führenden Wirtschaftsmächte der Welt nun einen Punkt erreicht, wo die weitere Entwicklung von Ungewissheit geprägt ist.


Die derzeitige Marktlage zeichnet sich durch niedrige Zinssätze aus. Ohne Erhöhung des Investitionsrisikos ist es nun nicht mehr möglich, Gewinne vergleichbar mit denen der vergangenen Jahre zu erzielen. Kapital aus Standardaktiva wird somit zunehmend in gewagtere Instrumente eingebracht.

Anleger, die ganzheitliche Investitionsentscheidungen treffen und nicht nur die angestrebten Gewinne, sondern auch mögliche Portfoliorisiken im Blick behalten möchten, überprüfen Ihre Anforderungen anhand von Risiko-/Gewinn-Skalen.

Vor dem Hintergrund der derzeitigen Konjunkturlage bietet die Fonds Rietumu Asset Management ihren Kunden die Möglichkeit, ein effizientes Rendite-Risiko-Verhältnis zu erzielen.

Die Erfolgsgeschichte und der Erfahrungsschatz der Rietumu-Bank zeigen, dass eine pragmatische Herangehensweise an Investitionsentscheidungen für ein optimales Gleichgewicht zwischen einer potentiellen Gewinnmaximierung und der erforderlichen Stabilität sorgt.

24h-Kundendienst
+371 67025555 Rietumu.Info

About the bank Investor Relations

Investment of Funds

Our Vision

“When written in Chinese, the word ‘crisis’ is composed of two characters. One represents danger and the other represents opportunity,” John F. Kennedy (speech in Indianapolis, 1959).

When moving along the way of restoration after the 2008 financial crisis, leading economies of the planet have reached a border where they feel considerable uncertainty regarding their further development.


The current situation of the markets is characterised by low interest rates. The return of previous periods cannot be achieved without increasing the level of the investment risk that leads to the redirection of capital from reliable assets to riskier instruments.

The investors who evaluate their investments in a complex way, not only from the viewpoint of the desired return, but also with account of the portfolio risks, reconsider their requirements by using the risk/return scale.

In the current market conditions, Rietumu Asset Management offers an opportunity for its clients to reach an efficient balance of return and risks.

The history and successful experience of Rietumu Bank demonstrate that a pragmatic approach to investment allows an efficient balance to be reached between the potential for the growth of return and the required level of stability.

24h Customer Service
+371 67025555 Rietumu.Info
(for calls only)
Rietumu uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you agreeing to our cookie policy.