Über die Bank

Anlage von Geldmitteln

Methoden

Den Anlageprozessen der Rietumu Asset Management liegen bankeigene, von den Mitarbeitern der Rietumu-Bank erarbeitete, analytische Methoden zugrunde.

Zentrale Komponente ist dabei der Kunde. Unter Berücksichtigung der jeweiligen Besonderheiten, Eigenschaften, Wünsche und Einschränkungen erarbeiten wir analytische Modelle und Investitionspläne mit individuell abgestimmten Charakteristika.

Die Basisbewertung von Aktiva wird in den quantitativen Modellen der Rietumu nach den folgenden drei Kriterien durchgeführt: Qualität, Entwicklungspotential und Marktwert. Aktiva, die allen drei Kriterien entsprechen, werden anschließend nach einer Vielzahl weiterer quantitativer Kriterien weiterführend analysiert. Darüber hinaus nimmt die Fonds Rietumu Asset Management detaillierte quantitative Analysen erworbener Finanzinstrumente vor.

Investitionsprozess
          Investitionsziele
          Quantitative Analyse
Qualitätsanalyse
Portfoliobildung
  • Kriterien der Finanzstabilität
  • Kriterien des Marktwertes
  • Wachstumskriterien
  • Analyse der Marktattraktivität
  • Analyse der Verwaltungsqualität
  • Wachstumspotenzial
  • Liste von Investitionsobjekten
  • Diversifikation nach Branchen und Regionen
  • Preisdynamik des Finanzinstruments und des Marktes
  • Allgemeine Portfoliorisiken (Beta, Duration u.a.)
  • Bestimmung des Kundenprofils
    Einsatz von Investitionsmodellen
    Eingabe der Analysedaten
    Begutachtung des Portfolio-Verwalters
    Beispiel für die Modelle Rietumu Global Equities
    Qualität
    Marktwert
    Entwicklungspotenzial
    Status
    APPLE INC
    6
    0
    1,5
    DO NOT BUY
    FACEBOOK INC-A
    4,5
    -8
    4
    DO NOT BUY
    LINKEDIN CORP - A
    -1
    -8
    -3
    DO NOT BUY
    MERCK KGAA
    3
    2
    3,5
    BUY
    DAIMLER AG-REGISTERED SHARES
    -4,5
    4
    1
    DO NOT BUY
    FIAT SPA
    -2
    8
    -2,5
    DO NOT BUY
    GAZPROM OAO-SPON ADR
    1
    8
    -3
    DO NOT BUY
    MOBILE TELESYSTEMS-SP ADR
    4,5
    5
    1
    BUY
    INTL BUSINESS MACHINES CORP
    0,5
    0
    0,5
    DO NOT BUY
    MICROSOFT CORP
    5,5
    1
    3
    BUY
    NETAPP INC
    2
    2
    0
    BUY
    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC-A SHS
    0
    5
    -2,5
    DO NOT BUY
    SWEDBANK AB - A SHARES
    0
    -3
    -3
    DO NOT BUY
    SIEMENS AG-REG
    0,5
    -1
    0
    DO NOT BUY
    Qualität
    Marktwert
    Entwicklungspotenzial
    Status
    Anzahl der den Kriterien entsprechenden Investitionsobjekten
    434
    662
    603
    82
    % der Investitionswelt
    27%
    41%
    37%
    5%
    Der Beispielfall (und alle Anlagen) stellt weder eine Aufforderung, Angebot, Empfehlung oder Einladung zum Kauf, Verkauf oder Ablehnung von Finanzinstrumenten jeglicher Art dar noch erwächst hieraus die Verpflichtung, Geschäfte abzuschließen und/oder zu erfüllen. Die Autoren des Beispielfalls und der dargestellten Informationen und die „Rietumu Asset Management“ OUW AG, eingetragen im Handelsregister der Lettischen Republik am 29. Januar 2014, einheitliche Reg.-Nr. 40103753360, Sitz: Vesetas iela 7, Riga, LV-1013, Lettische Republik (nachfolgend als RAM bezeichnet), zusammen und einzeln, tragen keine Verantwortung für eine mögliche Nutzung der im Beispiel enthaltenen Informationen, u.a. für direkte und indirekte Verluste (einschließlich ausstehender Erträge), und für Strafsanktionen. Die in diesem Beispielfall dargestellten Bewertungen, Meinungen und Prognosen, sind ausschließlich aus Schlussfolgerungen der Experten von RAM in Bezug auf die im Beispielfall behandelten Finanzinstrumente und Emittenten abgeleitet. Die im Beispielfall dargestellten Informationen wurden als zuverlässig geltenden Quellen entnommen; die Genauigkeit sowie Vollständigkeit der Informationen kann jedoch nicht garantiert werden. Jede Ihrer Investitionsentscheidungen sollte ausschließlich auf Ihrer persönlichen Finanzsituation und Ihren Investitionszielen basieren. RAM weist darauf hin, dass Geschäfte mit Wertpapieren und Finanzinstrumenten mit Risiken verbunden sind und entsprechende Kenntnisse und Erfahrung erforderlich sind.
    24h-Kundendienst
    +371 67025555 Rietumu.Info

About the bank Investor Relations

Investment of Funds

Methodology

Investment processes of Rietumu Asset Management are based on our own analytical models, developed by Rietumu Bank specialists.

The key link is the client – we create analytical models for each client, with account of the client’s specifics, characteristics, wishes and restrictions, and investment plans with purely individual characteristics.

The base evaluation of assets in quantitative models of Rietumu Bank is performed according to three criteria - quality, development potential and market value. Further on, the assets which meet all these three criteria pass an additional analysis according to several dozens of quantitative criteria. Furthermore, Rietumu Asset Management performs a detailed qualitative analysis of the acquired financial instruments.
Investment Process
Investment goals
Quantitative analysis
Qualitative analysis
Portfolio formation
  • Financial stability criteria
  • Market value criteria
  • Growth criteria
  • Analysis of the market attractiveness
  • Management quality analysis
  • Growth potential
  • List of investment objects
  • Diversification by branches and regions
  • Price dynamics of the financial instrument and market
  • General risks of the portfolio (beta, duration, etc.)
  • Determining the client's profile
    Usage of investment models
    Input of analytical data
    Expert evaluation of the portfolio manager
    Example of the Rietumu Global Equities Model
    Quality
    Market value
    Potential of development
    Status
    APPLE INC
    6
    0
    1,5
    DO NOT BUY
    FACEBOOK INC-A
    4,5
    -8
    4
    DO NOT BUY
    LINKEDIN CORP - A
    -1
    -8
    -3
    DO NOT BUY
    MERCK KGAA
    3
    2
    3,5
    BUY
    DAIMLER AG-REGISTERED SHARES
    -4,5
    4
    1
    DO NOT BUY
    FIAT SPA
    -2
    8
    -2,5
    DO NOT BUY
    GAZPROM OAO-SPON ADR
    1
    8
    -3
    DO NOT BUY
    MOBILE TELESYSTEMS-SP ADR
    4,5
    5
    1
    BUY
    INTL BUSINESS MACHINES CORP
    0,5
    0
    0,5
    DO NOT BUY
    MICROSOFT CORP
    5,5
    1
    3
    BUY
    NETAPP INC
    2
    2
    0
    BUY
    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC-A SHS
    0
    5
    -2,5
    DO NOT BUY
    SWEDBANK AB - A SHARES
    0
    -3
    -3
    DO NOT BUY
    SIEMENS AG-REG
    0,5
    -1
    0
    DO NOT BUY
    Quality
    Market value
    Potential of development
    Status
    Number of investment objects complying with the criteria
    434
    662
    603
    82
    % of the Investment Universe
    27%
    41%
    37%
    5%
    This example (including any amendments) is not a request, offer or recommendation to buy, sell or redeem any financial instruments or conclude any transactions and/or perform the resulting obligations. The authors of the information provided in this example, as well as JSC Rietumu Asset Management, registered in the Commercial Register of the Republic of Latvia under unified registration No. 40103753360 on 29 January 2014, with its registered office address being: 7 Vesetas St., Riga LV-1013, Republic of Latvia (hereinafter – RAM), both jointly and each separately, do not bear any responsibility for the possible usage of the information provided in this example, including do not bear any responsibility for direct or indirect losses (including missed profit) and penalties. The estimations, opinions and forecasts provided in this example are based exclusively on the conclusions of qualified experts of RAM regarding the financial instruments and issuers considered in the example. The information presented in this example has been received from sources that are considered to be reliable; at the same time, the accuracy and completeness of the presented information is not guaranteed. Any investment decision you take should be fully based on the evaluation of your personal financial circumstances and purposes of the investment. RAM draws your attention to the fact that operations on the market of securities and financial instruments involve risks and require the relevant knowledge and experience.
    24h Customer Service
    +371 67025555 Rietumu.Info
    (for calls only)
    Rietumu uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you agreeing to our cookie policy.