Über die Bank

Karten

VISA / MasterCard Platinum

Als erste Bank im Baltikum konnte die Rietumu Bank Ihren Kunden die renommierteste und exklusivste Kreditkarte anbieten: die VISA / MasterCard Platinum.

Mit der VISA / MasterCard Platinum heben Sie sich von anderen ab. Genießen Sie persönlichen Service, attraktive Angebote und die Vorzüge weltweiter Bargeldabhebungen an Geldautomaten und bei Banken. Zusätzlich zum erstklassigen Service erhalten Inhaber dieser Karte viele exklusive Vorteile bei renommierten Unternehmen weltweit.

Für die Inhaber von VISA / MasterCard Platinum bietet die Rietumu Bank die exklusiven Programme Priority Pass und IAPA an.

Priority Pass Airport Lounge Service

Mit dem Priority Pass Programm haben Sie Zugang zu den VIP-Lounges von Flughäfen in aller Welt. Genießen Sie die Vorteile der Priority Pass Mitgliedschaft: Ruhe und Entspannung in der VIP-Lounge, Erfrischungsgetränke und Snacks und die Nutzung aller Einrichtungen wie z.B. Telefon, Fax und Internet. Auch Ihre Familienmitglieder und Freunde können gemeinsam mit Ihnen die VIP-Lounge besuchen.

Rabatte in Luxushotels weltweit

Mit der IAPA-Mitgliedschaft sichern Sie sich bevorzugte Behandlung in den exklusivsten Hotels der Welt und einen Preisnachlass von 20% bis 50% in über 75 000 Hotels und Spas weltweit. Weitere Rabatte erhalten Sie bei Buchung eines Mietwagens bei führenden Anbietern wie z.B. Hertz, AVIS, Europcar, Sixt uvm.

Ein Reisebüro auf Ihrem Computer

IAPA-Mitglieder haben übers Internet Zugang zu verschiedensten IAPA-Dienstleistungen. Egal, ob Sie ein Hotelzimmer buchen, einen Wagen mieten, Fahrkarten oder Tickets kaufen möchten oder einfach nützliche Informationen über ein Land suchen, für das Sie sich interessieren: Über die IAPA-Webseite ist dies nun einfacher denn je zuvor.

Reiseversicherung

Mit Ihrer VISA Platinum / MasterCard Platinum Karte erhalten Sie zusätzlich ein kostenfreies Reiseversicherungspaket.

Und auch in der Rietumu Bank genießen Sie als VIP-Kunde einen noch persönlicheren Service und weitere exklusive Vorteile.

24h-Kundendienst
+371 67025555 Rietumu.Info

About the bank Investor Relations

Cards

VISA / MasterCard Platinum

Rietumu Bank was the first bank in the Baltic States which started offering exclusive payment cards VISA / MasterCard Platinum.

An appropriate symbol of your success, the VISA / MasterCard Platinum sets you apart from the rest. You’ll experience personalised service and can take advantage of attractive deals and offers. In addition to the extraordinary services, cardholders are entitled to enjoy a wide range of exclusive benefits at renowned merchants around the world.

For the cardholders of VISA / MasterCard Platinum Rietumu offers beneficial conditions for supplementary cards and membership of exclusive programs: Priority Pass and IAPA.

Priority Pass Airport Lounge Service

Priority Pass provides airport VIP lounge access all over the world. Enjoy the benefits of your Priority Pass membership, including peace and quiet in any VIP lounge; refreshment and snacks; full use of business facilities including phones, fax-machines and Internet access; et cetera. Your family members are welcome in the VIP lounges along with you.

Discounts in the Luxurious Hotels Worldwide

IAPA membership allow to enjoy preferred treatment in the world’s finest international hotels, and to receive 20 to 50% discounts in over 75 000 hotels and resorts. You will also enjoy discounts on car rental services, for example with leading companies such as Hertz, AVIS, Europcar, Sixt, and others.

Tourist office in your PC

IAPA members may benefit from accessing IAPA services in the Internet. Whether you want to book a hotel room, rent a car, buy travel tickets, or simply find useful information about the country you are planning to visit: On the IAPA website, all this is easier than ever.

As an additional benefit, the Travel insurance package is included free of charge in your Visa / MasterCard Platinum card fee.

Convenience and safety
  • Self-defined PIN code
  • Free sms notifications about transactions
  • 3D Secure - a quick and convenient solution for online shopping
  • Beneficial conditions for supplementary cards
  • 24/7 card account replenishment
  • Order several types of cards for different purposes
Benefits
24h Customer Service
+371 67025555 Rietumu.Info
(for calls only)
Rietumu uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you agreeing to our cookie policy.