About the bank Investor Relations

About

Regional Managers

Your regional manager will advise you about opening an account with Rietumu Bank and other areas of the Bank’s work.

Each client of Rietumu Bank is assigned a Personal Banker who oversees all the client's matters related to the Bank.

The following is a list of email addresses of our regional managers:

RegionE-Mail
Russia
   Moscowad@rietumu.lv
   St. Petersburgapodosenov@rietumu.lv
   St. Petersburg, Leningrad, Ufaksaburovs@rietumu.lv
   Novosibirskvbartasevics@rietumu.lv
   Krasnodar region, Novorossiysk, Rostov-on-Don, Rostov regionmgellers@rietumu.lv
   Krasnodar region, Krasnodarmbaikovs@rietumu.lv
   Kazan, Naberezhnye Chelnyasokolovs@rietumu.lv
   Ural, Ekaterinburgamakna@rietumu.lv
   Samaravkovalev@rietumu.lv
   Far Eastlbolosko@rietumu.lv
Belarusjdeichuk@rietumu.lv
Ukrainejbichkovich@rietumu.lv, kiev@rietumu.lv
Ukraine (Dnipropetrovsk, Odesa)egrjunbergs@rietumu.lv
Kazakhstan, Tajikistaniklimenko@rietumu.lv, schernakov@rietumu.lv
Kyrgyzstanschernakov@rietumu.lv
Uzbekistanvkononov@rietumu.lv
Armeniagasparyan@rietumu.lv
Azerbaijan, Kaliningradaperevajs@rietumu.lv
Romania, the Balkan regionаsulaeva@rietumu.lv
Germany, Luxembourg, Austriamvibergs@rietumu.lv
Israelnloiberg@rietumu.lv
Spainmd@rietumu.lv
Italy, Belgium, Switzerland, Monacoakruglov@rietumu.lv
Englandddubanevics@rietumu.lv
Turkeydmarkovs@rietumu.lv
24h Customer Service
+371 67025555 Rietumu.Info
(for calls only)